Football Latest - Rochdale

Rochdale Highlights


Oxford United 2
Rochdale 1

Saturday 28th April 2018


Rochdale 1
Plymouth Argyle 1

Tuesday 24th April 2018


Rochdale 1
Bradford City 1

Saturday 21st April 2018


Rochdale 0
Oldham Athletic 0

Tuesday 17th April 2018


Peterborough United 0
Rochdale 1

Saturday 14th April 2018


Rochdale 1
Wigan Athletic 4

Tuesday 10th April 2018


Rochdale 3
Portsmouth 3

Saturday 7th April 2018


Bury 0
Rochdale 2

Tuesday 3rd April 2018


Rochdale 3
Shrewsbury Town 1

Friday 30th March 2018


Scunthorpe United 1
Rochdale 1

Saturday 24th March 2018


Rochdale 0
Fleetwood Town 2

Tuesday 20th March 2018


Rochdale 1
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 17th March 2018


Rochdale 0
Southend United 0

Tuesday 13th March 2018


Rotherham United 0
Rochdale 1

Saturday 10th March 2018


Walsall 0
Rochdale 3

Tuesday 6th March 2018


Wigan Athletic 1
Rochdale 0

Saturday 24th February 2018


Rochdale 0
MK Dons 0

Wednesday 21st February 2018


Bristol Rovers 3
Rochdale 2

Tuesday 13th February 2018


Northampton Town 0
Rochdale 1

Saturday 3rd February 2018


Gillingham 2
Rochdale 1

Saturday 13th January 2018


Rochdale 1
Blackpool 2

Monday 1st January 2018


Doncaster Rovers 2
Rochdale 0

Friday 29th December 2017


Blackburn Rovers 2
Rochdale 0

Tuesday 26th December 2017


Rochdale 1
Walsall 1

Saturday 23rd December 2017


Rochdale 0
Oxford United 0

Saturday 16th December 2017


Bradford City 4
Rochdale 3

Saturday 9th December 2017


Rochdale 2
Peterborough United 0

Saturday 25th November 2017


Oldham Athletic 3
Rochdale 1

Saturday 18th November 2017


Plymouth Argyle 1
Rochdale 1

Saturday 28th October 2017


Rochdale 1
Bristol Rovers 0

Saturday 21st October 2017


Rochdale 2
Northampton Town 2

Tuesday 17th October 2017


Fleetwood Town 2
Rochdale 2

Saturday 14th October 2017


Rochdale 0
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 7th October 2017


AFC Wimbledon 0
Rochdale 0

Saturday 30th September 2017


Blackpool 0
Rochdale 0

Tuesday 26th September 2017


Rochdale 3
Gillingham 0

Saturday 23rd September 2017


MK Dons 3
Rochdale 2

Saturday 16th September 2017


Rochdale 2
Doncaster Rovers 1

Tuesday 12th September 2017


Rochdale 0
Blackburn Rovers 3

Saturday 9th September 2017


Southend United 0
Rochdale 0

Saturday 2nd September 2017


Rochdale 0
Bury 0

Saturday 26th August 2017


Shrewsbury Town 3
Rochdale 2

Saturday 19th August 2017


Rochdale 1
Scunthorpe United 1

Saturday 12th August 2017


Portsmouth 2
Rochdale 0

Saturday 5th August 2017


Rochdale's Results
May 5Charlton Athletic1 - 0H
Apr 28Oxford United1 - 2A
Apr 24Plymouth Argyle1 - 1H
More Results
Rochdale's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18Wimbledon46-1153
19Walsall46-1352
20Rochdale46-851
21Oldham45-1847
22Northampton46-3447
Full Table

sml