Football Latest - Rochdale

Rochdale Highlights


Rochdale 0
Wycombe Wanderers 3

Saturday 28th September 2019


Rochdale 1
Lincoln City 1

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Rochdale 1
Sunderland 2

Tuesday 20th August 2019


Shrewsbury Town 0
Rochdale 0

Saturday 17th August 2019


Rochdale 1
Doncaster Rovers 1

Saturday 10th August 2019


Tranmere Rovers 2
Rochdale 3

Saturday 3rd August 2019


Charlton Athletic 4
Rochdale 0

Saturday 4th May 2019


Rochdale 1
Southend United 0

Saturday 27th April 2019


Bristol Rovers 0
Rochdale 1

Monday 22nd April 2019


Rochdale 1
Wycombe Wanderers 0

Friday 19th April 2019


Portsmouth 4
Rochdale 1

Saturday 13th April 2019


Accrington Stanley 0
Rochdale 1

Tuesday 9th April 2019


Rochdale 1
Sunderland 2

Saturday 6th April 2019


Gillingham 1
Rochdale 1

Saturday 30th March 2019


Rochdale 3
Scunthorpe United 1

Saturday 23rd March 2019


Rochdale 0
Oxford United 0

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Rochdale 2
Shrewsbury Town 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Luton Town 2
Rochdale 0

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Plymouth Argyle 5
Rochdale 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Rochdale 3
AFC Wimbledon 4

Tuesday 19th February 2019


Rochdale 0
Coventry City 1

Saturday 9th February 2019


Walsall 1
Rochdale 2

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Barnsley 2
Rochdale 1

Saturday 26th January 2019


Rochdale 1
Fleetwood Town 1

Saturday 19th January 2019


Peterborough United 2
Rochdale 1

Saturday 12th January 2019


Rochdale 0
Burton Albion 4

Saturday 5th January 2019


Doncaster Rovers 5
Rochdale 0

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Rochdale 0
Bradford City 4

Saturday 29th December 2018


Rochdale 2
Blackpool 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Southend United 1
Rochdale 2

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Rochdale 1
Plymouth Argyle 2

Saturday 15th December 2018


AFC Wimbledon 1
Rochdale 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Oxford United 4
Rochdale 2

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Rochdale 1
Accrington Stanley 0

Saturday 24th November 2018


Shrewsbury Town 3
Rochdale 2

Saturday 17th November 2018


Rochdale 0
Luton Town 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Rochdale 1
Charlton Athletic 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 3
Rochdale 0

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Bradford City 0
Rochdale 2

Saturday 20th October 2018


Rochdale 2
Doncaster Rovers 3

Saturday 13th October 2018


Blackpool 2
Rochdale 2

Saturday 6th October 2018


Rochdale 0
Bristol Rovers 0

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Rochdale 1
Portsmouth 3

Saturday 29th September 2018


Sunderland 4
Rochdale 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Rochdale 3
Gillingham 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Scunthorpe United 3
Rochdale 3

Saturday 8th September 2018


Coventry City 0
Rochdale 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Rochdale 1
Walsall 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Rochdale 0
Barnsley 4

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Fleetwood Town 2
Rochdale 2

Saturday 18th August 2018


Rochdale 1
Peterborough United 4

Saturday 11th August 2018


Burton Albion 1
Rochdale 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


Rochdale's Results
Mar 7Rotherham United3 - 1H
Feb 28Portsmouth0 - 3A
Feb 22Coventry City1 - 2H
More Results
Rochdale's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml