Football Latest - Rochdale

Championship Fixtures

Friday 24th August 2018

MiddlesbroughvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 26th August 2018

Rotherham UnitedvMillwall

Friday 31st August 2018

Leeds UnitedvMiddlesbrough

Friday 14th September 2018

Birmingham CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 21st September 2018

Wigan AthleticvBristol City

Sunday 7th October 2018

Bristol CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 25th November 2018

Aston VillavBirmingham City

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bristol CityvMillwall

Sunday 10th February 2019

Norwich CityvIpswich Town

Sunday 10th March 2019

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

Rochdale's Results
Aug 18Fleetwood Town2 - 2A
Aug 14Grimsby Town2 - 0A
Aug 11Peterborough United1 - 4H
More Results
Rochdale's Fixtures
Aug 21BarnsleyH
Aug 25WalsallH
Sep 1Coventry CityA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Coventry City304
13Acc. Stanley3-14
14Rochdale3-24
15Scunthorpe3-24
16Bristol R3-13
Full Table

sml