Football Latest - Rochdale

Rochdale Results

Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
2 - 3
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Fleetwood Town
0 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 2
Rochdale
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Rochdale
0 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 3
Portsmouth
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
4 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
3 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 3
Rochdale
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Rochdale
2 - 1
Bury
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 1
Rochdale
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Middlesbrough
2 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 2
Walsall
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Rochdale
0 - 4
Barnsley
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 2
Rochdale
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Grimsby Town
0 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 4
Peterborough United
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Rochdale

Rochdale's Results
Oct 13Doncaster Rovers2 - 3H
Oct 9Fleetwood Town2 - 0A
Oct 6Blackpool2 - 2A
More Results
Rochdale's Fixtures
Oct 20Bradford CityA
Oct 23Wycombe WanderersA
Oct 27Charlton AthleticH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Blackpool11316
15Burton12-214
16Rochdale13-913
17Shrewsbury13-212
18Wycombe13-512
Full Table

sml