Football Latest - Rochdale

Rochdale Results

Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Rochdale
Sun 2nd December 2018 2:00pm
FA Cup
Rochdale
0 - 1
Portsmouth
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Oxford United
4 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 0
Accrington Stanley
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
3 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Rochdale
2 - 1
Gateshead
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
0 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Wycombe Wanderers
3 - 0
Rochdale
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
2 - 3
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Fleetwood Town
0 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 2
Rochdale
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Rochdale
0 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 3
Portsmouth
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
4 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
3 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 3
Rochdale
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Rochdale
2 - 1
Bury
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 1
Rochdale
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Middlesbrough
2 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 2
Walsall
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Rochdale
0 - 4
Barnsley
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 2
Rochdale
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Grimsby Town
0 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 4
Peterborough United
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Rochdale

Rochdale's Results
Dec 8AFC Wimbledon1 - 1A
Dec 2Portsmouth0 - 1H
Nov 27Oxford United2 - 4A
More Results
Rochdale's Fixtures
Dec 15Plymouth ArgyleH
Dec 22Southend UnitedA
Dec 26BlackpoolH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Gillingham21-324
17Shrewsbury21-324
18Rochdale21-1124
19Oxford United21-622
20Scunthorpe21-1521
Full Table

sml