Football Latest - Rochdale

Rochdale Results

Sun 18th February 2018 4:00pm
FA Cup
Rochdale
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Tue 13th February 2018 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
3 - 2
Rochdale
Tue 6th February 2018 7:45pm
FA Cup
Rochdale
1 - 0
Millwall
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 27th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Millwall
2 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 1
Rochdale
Tue 9th January 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Rochdale
0 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 6th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 1
Rochdale
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 2
Blackpool
Fri 29th December 2017 7:45pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 0
Rochdale
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 0
Rochdale
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Rochdale
0 - 0
Oxford United
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Bradford City
4 - 3
Rochdale
Mon 4th December 2017 7:45pm
FA Cup
Slough Town
0 - 4
Rochdale
Tue 28th November 2017 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Rochdale
1 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Rochdale
2 - 0
Peterborough United
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
3 - 1
Rochdale
Tue 7th November 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Rochdale
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Rochdale
4 - 0
Bromley
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Tue 17th October 2017 7:45pm
Rochdale
2 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 7th October 2017 3:00pm
Rochdale
0 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 3rd October 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Rochdale
0 - 0
Stoke City U21
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 0
Rochdale
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Blackpool
0 - 0
Rochdale
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Rochdale
3 - 0
Gillingham
Tue 19th September 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Bury
0 - 4
Rochdale
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
MK Dons
3 - 2
Rochdale
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Rochdale
2 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Rochdale
0 - 3
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
0 - 0
Rochdale
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Rochdale
0 - 0
Bury
Wed 23rd August 2017 8:00pm
League Cup
Stoke City
4 - 0
Rochdale
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
3 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Mansfield Town
0 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Portsmouth
2 - 0
Rochdale

Rochdale's Results
Feb 18Tottenham Hotspur2 - 2H
Feb 13Bristol Rovers2 - 3A
Feb 6Millwall1 - 0H
More Results
Rochdale's Fixtures
Feb 21MK DonsH
Feb 24Wigan AthleticA
Mar 3Plymouth ArgyleH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Fleetwood32-1036
21Oldham32-1333
22MK Dons32-1530
23Bury31-2026
24Rochdale28-1125
Full Table

sml