Football Latest - Rochdale

Rochdale Results

Sat 7th March 2020 3:00pm
Rochdale
3 - 1
Rotherham United
Fri 28th February 2020 7:45pm
Portsmouth
3 - 0
Rochdale
Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 2
Coventry City
Tue 11th February 2020 7:45pm
Sunderland
3 - 0
Rochdale
Sat 8th February 2020 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
MK Dons
2 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 25th January 2020 3:00pm
Rochdale
2 - 2
Gillingham
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 1
Rochdale
Tue 14th January 2020 7:45pm
FA Cup
Newcastle United
4 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Rochdale
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 4th January 2020 12:31pm
FA Cup
Rochdale
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 2
Rochdale
Sun 29th December 2019 1:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 0
Rochdale
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Rochdale
2 - 3
Fleetwood Town
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
Burton Albion
3 - 1
Rochdale
Mon 16th December 2019 7:30pm
FA Cup
Boston United
1 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Rochdale
Sun 1st December 2019 2:00pm
FA Cup
Rochdale
0 - 0
Boston United
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Rochdale
0 - 3
Portsmouth
Tue 19th November 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Rochdale
1 - 0
Wrexham
Sat 16th November 2019 3:00pm
Coventry City
2 - 1
Rochdale
Tue 5th November 2019 7:45pm
Rochdale
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Oxford United
3 - 0
Rochdale
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Rochdale
2 - 0
MK Dons
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 3
Rochdale
Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Rochdale
2 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
3 - 2
Rochdale
Tue 1st October 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Rochdale
1 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Rochdale
0 - 3
Wycombe Wanderers
Wed 25th September 2019 8:00pm
League Cup
Manchester United
1 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Rochdale
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Rochdale
1 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
6 - 0
Rochdale
Wed 11th September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Rochdale
0 - 2
Manchester City U21
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Southend United
0 - 3
Rochdale
Tue 27th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Rochdale
2 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Rochdale
0 - 0
Blackpool
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Rochdale
1 - 2
Sunderland
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 0
Rochdale
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Rochdale
5 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
2 - 3
Rochdale

Rochdale's Results
Mar 7Rotherham United3 - 1H
Feb 28Portsmouth0 - 3A
Feb 22Coventry City1 - 2H
More Results
Rochdale's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml