Football Latest - Rochdale

League One Results

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Ipswich Town0 - 1Fleetwood Town

Sunday 1st March 2020

Coventry City1 - 0Sunderland

Friday 28th February 2020

Portsmouth3 - 0Rochdale

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Oxford United5 - 0AFC Wimbledon
Southend United0 - 1Gillingham

Friday 7th February 2020

Lincoln City0 - 1Rotherham United

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Tranmere Rovers0 - 3Doncaster Rovers

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Gillingham2 - 0Shrewsbury Town
Tranmere Rovers0 - 1Sunderland

Friday 24th January 2020

Sunderland0 - 0Doncaster Rovers

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Peterborough United4 - 0Wycombe Wanderers

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Doncaster Rovers2 - 0Shrewsbury Town

Saturday 4th January 2020

Sunderland3 - 1Lincoln City

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Burton Albion1 - 1Southend United

Sunday 17th November 2019

Tranmere Rovers0 - 2Wycombe Wanderers

Sunday 20th October 2019

Accrington Stanley2 - 0Ipswich Town

Sunday 13th October 2019

Coventry City0 - 1Tranmere Rovers

Monday 7th October 2019

Bolton Wanderers0 - 0Blackpool

Friday 27th September 2019

Blackpool2 - 1Lincoln City

Rochdale's Results
Mar 7Rotherham United3 - 1H
Feb 28Portsmouth0 - 3A
Feb 22Coventry City1 - 2H
More Results
Rochdale's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml